Headquarters Staff

General inquires:  admin@marigold.ab.ca
Phone:  1.855.934.5334 or 403.934.5334

Administration

Lynne Price
CEO (248)
lynne@marigold.ab.ca

Laura Taylor (on leave)
COO (242)
laura@marigold.ab.ca

Nora Ott
Executive Support & HR Specialist (222)
nora@marigold.ab.ca

Alida Pituka
Accounting Specialist (221)
alida@marigold.ab.ca

Jessie Bach
Communications & Engagement Manager (258)
jessie@marigold.ab.ca

Miriam Thompson (on leave)
Communications & Marketing Specialist
miriam@marigold.ab.ca

Jennifer Muckle
Administrative Support (254)
jenniferm@marigold.ab.ca

Consultation, Training & Library Services Team

Kim Visser
Library Services Consultant (257)
kim@marigold.ab.ca

Jenn Laskosky
Digital Experience Consultant (252)
jenn@marigold.ab.ca

Barb Froese
Library Services Assistant (241)
barb@marigold.ab.ca

Nancy Smith
Direct Services Clerk (230)
directservices@marigold.ab.ca

Rose Reid
Indigenous Outreach Specialist
rose@marigold.ab.ca

IT Services Team

Richard Kenig
IT Manager (240)
richard@marigold.ab.ca

Jaspreet Singh
IT Specialist (238)
jaspreet@marigold.ab.ca

Steven Copland
IT Specialist (229)
steven@marigold.ab.ca

Collections & Service Delivery Team 

Kristine den Boon
Director of Service Delivery (256)
kristine@marigold.ab.ca

Nicole Dunnewold
Collection Services Consultant (255)
nicole@marigold.ab.ca

Misty Haugen
Collection Services Technician (228)
misty@marigold.ab.ca

Clara Cao
Cataloguer (220)
clara@marigold.ab.ca

Lynn Blain
Cataloguer (225)
lynn@marigold.ab.ca

Wendy Rezansoff
Cataloguer (236)
wendy@marigold.ab.ca

Mike Froese
Collection Services Clerk (226)
mike@marigold.ab.ca

Bradley Hoffman
Shipping/Receiving Clerk (251)
bradley@marigold.ab.ca

Devon Hall
Shipping/Receiving Clerk (251)
devon@marigold.ab.ca

Bruce Paschal, Dave McCaig, Glenn Russell, Ian John & Rob Cielen
Drivers